Thank you, Elders, Deacons, and Trustees! Welcome New Officers!

In January we ordain and install new officers, which means we say goodbye to men and women who have served faithfully. From the Session we bid farewell to Fred Heismeyer, Maggie McIntire, Betsy Ross, and Bill Vavra. Leaving the deacons are Bert Barrett, Hugh Ekengren, Bruce Gealy, and Lois Hubbard. Completing terms on the Board of Trustees are Joyce Heismeyer, Laurie Mulford, and Randy Routsong.

We say thank you to Bob Ross who completes a year serving as our church treasurer.

Our congregation is grateful for the time and dedication of these people. Please express thanks to them when you see them.

The new officers who begin serving in January are:

Session/Ruling Elders: Tom Bloxham, Steve Hooper, Cheryl Lyda, and Hal Pluenneke

Deacons: Elizabeth Feemseter, Jan Melton, Amy Woolf, and Capri Zimmerman

Board of Trustees: Donna Dilsaver, Bob Ross, and Norman Tice

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.

You must be logged in to post a comment.